Ansprechpartner

GESCHAFTSFÜHRUNG

Doris Neumann-Wengler
Telefon: 09461/9406-0
E-Mail:doris.neumann-wengler@wengler-gruppe.de

BETRIEBSLEITUNG

Martin Neumann
Telefon: 09461/9406-0
E-Mail: martin.neumann@wengler-gruppe.de

KALKULATION/TECHNISCHE ABTEILUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Kummer
Telefon: 09461/9406-0
E-Mail: markus.kummer@wengler-gruppe.de

Markus Lohberger
Telefon: 09461/9406-0
E-Mail: markus.lohberger@wengler-gruppe.de

Heribert Gruber
Disponent/ Montageleiter
Telefon: 09461/9406-0
E-Mail: heribert.gruber@wengler-gruppe.de

Martin Hupf
Bauleiter
Telefon: 09461/9406-0
E-Mail: martin.hupf@wengler-gruppe.de

Daniel Wengler
Metallbaumeister/ Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
Telefon: 09461/9406-0
E-Mail: daniel.wengler@wengler-gruppe.de

AUFTRAGSBEARBEITUNG/CONTROLLING

Karl Gröbner
Telefon: 09461/9406-0
E-Mail: karl.groebner@wengler-gruppe.de

Ingrid Meier/ Michael Heuberger
Telefon: 09461/9406-0
E-Mail: ingrid.meier@wengler-gruppe.de